Toyota

Brian Geary - (061) 225225

RSA 'Check It Fits'

RSA 'Check It Fits'

Free child car seat safety checks at your local Toyota Dealer

Our Purpose

Toyota is always looking forward and wants to build a better world for Irish families. With a claim of making life better comes a great responsibility to take that further, to accept that we must use our understanding, capability and power to provide leadership and example.

To deliver on this purpose, we’re helping to support the RSA ‘Check it Fits’ service which aims to save lives by ensuring child car seats are properly fitted in cars.

Did you know that 4 out of 5 child car seats are incorrectly fitted?

The RSA want to change this statistic and we want to help them. In addition to the checks taking place throughout Ireland, our dealers will be hosting a number of the Check it Fits events throughout the year.

The service is free and only takes 10-15 minutes with no appointment necessary and provides you with the peace of mind that your child seat is safely restrained in the car. The check is open to everyone, no matter what make or model of car, so you can share the invitation with your family, friends and neighbours that use a child seat.

1,504

Child car seats checked in Toyota dealerships 2017*
 
*Date: 25th May 2017

 

Toyota, Built For A Better World.

Upcoming RSA Check It Fit Events at Toyota Dealers

To see your upcoming Toyota Check it Fits events please view the table below or contact your local dealer. 

 

Dealership Location Date Tel. No.





  Bowlers Garage
Kerry
Tuesday, 30th May
(064) 66 31032
  John Kennedy Motors Tipperary Wednesday 7th June (052) 612 1177
  Ivers & Cullinan Tipperary Friday 9th June

(067) 31323

  Brian Geary Car Sales
Limerick Monday 19th June
 (061) 225225
  Cummins Car Centre Clare
Wednesday 28th June

(065) 684 5000

  Hugh Boggan Motors Gorey
Wexford
Friday 14th July
(053) 9420215
  Toyota Liffey Valley
Dublin
Thursday 20th July

 (01) 517 5000

  Pat Kelly Autopoint Ballina
Mayo
Tuesday 1st August
(096) 22033
  Pat Kelly Autopoint Castlebar
Mayo
Thursday 3rd August

(094) 902 2255

  Dermot Hughes Cars
Roscommon Tuesday 8th August
(090) 6626160
  McNally Motors
Longford
Wednesday 9th August

(043) 334 5621

  Kellys Toyota Letterkenny
Donegal
Thursday 24th August
(074) 9121385
  Kellihers Garage

Kerry

Wednesday 29th November

(066) 712 0000


.

RSA Check it Fits Events at other locations


In addition to the RSA Check it Fits events at Toyota Dealerships, there are RSA Check it Fits events happening at other locations around the country. See this month's events below and visit the RSA Check it Fits Webpage for a full calendar of events.


  Location County Date   
  Super Valu, Railway Road, Kenmare Kerry Monday, 29th May
  
  Super Valu, Rock Street, Tralee Kerry Wednesday, 31st May
  
  Super Valu, Church Street, Castleisland Kerry Thursday, 1st June
  


.

More about Toyota

View all